Requiring Confirmation before downloading
From the Admin Document Editing screen you can add confirmation text to a document. This will force users to read and confirm a notice prior to downloading. Once a user has confirmed the notice, a log of the download will be recorded so administrators can see a list of users who have agreed/read and downloaded documents. This is especially useful for users who require disclaimers and terms displayed and confirmed.